He remembered

I love it whenever both of us have the same thought on things at the same time! Today, i feel like eating pizza. Boyfriend called and said, “Let’s eat at Pizza Hut.” And i went, “Hey! I was thinking about it too!

Photobucket

We can never get enough of Hawaiian pizza.

Photobucket

After the dinner, we went for a movie. There’s this local film production called “Blood Ties“. You’ve got to watch it!

Photobucket

The film is rated M18 for there is blood, gunshots and penis cutting scenes with a knife.  Not bad!  Oh, there’s also a scene where the gun was pointed and shot at a guy’s penis.  He deserved it.

We’re going to the Geylang Serai Bazaar tomorrow. I’m glad boyfriend finds it exciting to be there! Today he said, “I know what you want to eat. Kueh Nagasari, Cempedak goreng and Air khatirah. We’ll get them tomorrow

I was suprised.

He remembered :)

Photobucket



Leave a comment