So welcoming.

Just got home from the Geylang Bazaar. Everyone is asleep. I’m wide awake. What a way to start off my Hari Raya morning… I just saw pervert masturbate in front of me. I was  searching for my keys outside the door when i saw him appear from nowhere. His hand was holding his weeny & he started shaking it. I couldn’t find my keys! I shouted for grandma and asked her for the keys. Grandma came but she was walking really slow. As soon as i stepped into the house, i slammed the door real hard so that he could hear how angry i was.

ARGH! Didn’t know Hari Raya could be so welcoming in such a way!

Forget about all that. Move on to how i spent the last day of the fasting month, shall we?  Did cleaning the entire afternoon. Met boyfriend in the evening and used up our energy carrying cartons of carbonated drinks. Delivered them to my house before we made our way to the Geylang Bazaar.

At the last minute, Zac called and wanted to join us for late dinner. One similar thing all of us look forward to: EAT GOOD FOOD! Met up with him for a meal at Geylang Serai Market and Food Centre.

Photobucket

Walked around in search curtains. All those walking lasted till almost 4:00 AM and it made us hungry. Bought food and rested our feet before we parted ways. Took the cab  home with boyfriend. He dropped me off at my block. I met the pervert after that.

Before i head on to sleep, shall wish everyone

SELAMAT HARI RAYA

Have a jolly good time tomorrow!

Photobucket



Leave a comment